Welcome!

I have a few new visitors, which is nothing short of remarkable, since I haven’t posted regularly in a while.  So, Jessica, Melissa, Denise, Elizabeth (all 3 of you), B’ruchot ha-ba’ot – Welcome!

Geez, I might actually have to write . . . you know, stuff.  Keeping me on my toes, ladies, keeping me on my toes.  It’s a good thing, since my brain has deteriorated rapidly since I’ve been out of work!  Gotta start rebuilding those brain cells.  Although, since the third child, I’m not sure that’s possible :-)

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

